282de8d4c4 · Build: cleanup Makefile with some variables · Updated 2023-11-17 14:06:18 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may exist for a short time before cleaning up, in most cases it CANNOT be undone. Continue?